• Welcome WCS Alumni!

    Alumni Officers:Whitesville Central School Logo

    President: Denise (Buffy) Steadman Clarke - Class of 1988

    Vice President: Sheri Lewis Sherman - Class of 1989

    Treasurer: Yvonne Connely Simmons - Class of 1980

    Secretary: Beth Erdmann Plaisted - Class of 1983


    If you would like to send us a change of address or any other information you would to pass along please send an email to wcsalumni12@gmail.com